一道本不卡免费高清Individuals interested in college courses for degree or certificate programs, or nondegree-seeking students may contact one of the following for information and assistance:


NAMEPHONEEMAILBLDG/ROOM
HIGHLANDS CAMPUS    
Felecia Dozier
International Student Advisor
863-784-7196Felecia.Dozier@0989033369.comB152
    
Charla Ellerker
Department Chair and Disability Specialist
863-784-7176Charla.Ellerker@0989033369.comB152
    
Kim Hemler
Counselor and Honors Program
Advisor
863-784-7331Kimberly.Hemler@0989033369.comB152
    
Rob Hampton
Student Services Advisor and Veteran’s Advisor
863-784-7128Robert.Hampton@0989033369.comB152
    
Kelli Carroll
Dual Enrollment and Advising Office Manager
863-784-7131Kelli.Carroll@0989033369.comB152

DESOTO CAMPUS   
Asena Mott, Director863-993-1757asena.mott@0989033369.comA103C

HARDEE CAMPUS   
Teresa Crawford, Director863-773-3081crawfordt@0989033369.comA103C

LAKE PLACID CENTER   
Randy Paeplow, Director863-465-3003paeplowr@0989033369.com100/112

ADULT EDUCATION – All Campuses/Centers
Courtney Green863-784-7431greenc@0989033369.comR1

CORPORATE and CONTINUING EDUCATION – All Campuses/Centers
Tina Gottus863-784-7033tina.gottus@0989033369.comT07